Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (38 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tsupukka Antti
Bengtsson Arnold Arnold.Bengtsson@lindesberg.se
Storbacka Bengt bengt.storbacka@lindesberg.se
Asp-Ericsson Birgitta
Karlsson Ken
Larsson Ingela
Svahn Linda linda.svahn@lindesberg.se
Habib Zaki
Stenberg Bo
Andersson Kristine Kristine.Andersson@lindesberg.se
Carlsson Gunilla gunilla.karlsson1@lindesberg.se
Andersson Daniel daniel.andersson@lindesberg.se
Krantz Sofie sofie.krantz@lindesberg.se
Bernström Jonas jonas.bernstrom@lindesberg.se
Wanberg Kent
Kammerland Greger
Omoomian John john.omoomian@lindesberg.se
Ahlm Margareta margareta.ahlm@lindesberg.se
Hermansson Joacim
Shekh Farhia Ahmed
Eriksson Stefan stefan.e.eriksson@lindesberg.se
Abdirashid Mohamud Libaan
Ceder Anders
Mawlod Nafih nafih.mawlod@lindesberg.se
Lundqvist Ulla ulla.lundqvist@lindesberg.se
Kragh Tommy tommy.kragh@lindesberg.se
Olsson Lennart
Nilsson Greger
Karlsson Lars
Axelsson Elin
Johansson Victoria Wixiyj@gmail.com
Alansari Intisar intisar.alansari@lindesberg.se
Peci Vera vera.peci@lindesberg.se
Ljunggren Ulf
Hellström Sigrid ( Josefin )
Magnusson Ove
Vakant
Saxin Torbjörn