Förtroendevalda hos oss

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tsupukka Antti
Bengtsson Arnold Arnold.Bengtsson@lindesberg.se
Storbacka Bengt bengt.storbacka@lindesberg.se
Asp-Ericsson Birgitta
Gustavsson Irja irja.gustafsson@lindesberg.se
Karlsson Ken
Larsson Ingela
Svahn Linda linda.svahn@lindesberg.se
Olsson Sandra
Habib Zaki
Stenberg Bo
Andersson Kristine Kristine.Andersson@lindesberg.se
Carlsson Gunilla gunilla.karlsson1@lindesberg.se
Andersson Daniel daniel.andersson@lindesberg.se
Kallionpää Lena lena.kallionpaa@lindesberg.se
Krantz Sofie sofie.krantz@lindesberg.se
Bernström Jonas jonas.bernstrom@lindesberg.se
Wanberg Kent
Kammerland Greger
Omoomian John john.omoomian@lindesberg.se
Lönn Thomas
Ahlm Margareta margareta.ahlm@lindesberg.se
Hermansson Joacim
Shekh Farhia Ahmed
Eriksson Stefan stefan.e.eriksson@lindesberg.se
Abdirashid Mohamud Libaan
Ceder Anders
Mawlod Nafih nafih.mawlod@lindesberg.se
Lundqvist Ulla ulla.lundqvist@lindesberg.se
Kragh Tommy tommy.kragh@lindesberg.se
Olsson Lennart
Nilsson Greger
Karlsson Lars
Axelsson Elin
Lagerman Maria
Johansson Victoria Wixiyj@gmail.com
Vakant