Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Pettersson Björn bjorn.pettersson@lindesberg.se
Pettersson Christina christina.p.pettersson@lindesberg.se
Kleber Jonas Jonas.Kleber@lindesberg.se
Karlsson Maria-Pia maria-pia.karlsson@lindesberg.se
Segerstedt Maud
Ängsteg Inga
Ivarsson Liesel
Storm Magnus magnus.eriksson@lindesberg.se
Karlsson Susanne susanne.karlsson@lindesberg.se
Semstrand Sofie
Björkman Janeric
Rohde Roland rre@spray.se
Palm Linda lliindappaalm@hotmail.com
Andersson Johan Johan.Andersson@lindesberg.se
Hakizimana Emmanuel emmanuel.hakizimana@lindesberg.se
Marjeta Tuula tuula.marjeta@lindesberg.se
Eriksson Mathz
Larsson Bernt