Förtroendevalda hos oss

Moderata Samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindvall Anniette anniette.lindvall@lindesberg.se
Bodman Lillemor lillemor.bodman@lindesberg.se
Klockars Tomas tomas.klockars@lindesberg.se
Hilding Ulf
Wellander Emil emil.wellander@lindesberg.se
Gustavsson Göran
Lindmark Fredrik fredrik.lindmark@lindesberg.se
Lindqvist Pär-Ove par-ove.lindqvist@lindesberg.se
Hansson Jan Jan.Hansson@lindesberg.se
Erichsson Bengt-Olof
Abdi Bidar Hassan
Larsson Sven-Erik sven-erik.larsson@lindesberg.se
Jansson Bertil Bertil.Jansson@lindesberg.se
Danielsson Kenneth
Nygren Kokvik Christian
Norgren Ulla-Britt
Klockars Monika Monika.Klockars@lindesberg.se
Ärlerud Conny conny.arlerud@outlook.com
Lindkvist Maria