Förtroendevalda hos oss

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lindkvist Agnetha
Odheim Nielsen Maria maria.odheim-nielsen@lindesberg.se
Remnert Gunilla gunilla.remnert@lindesberg.se
Lindh Marie
Lind Axelsson Birgitta birgitta.axelsson@lindesberg.se
Axelsson Ulf ulf.axelsson@lindesberg.se
Sundén Vessling Fredrik fredrik.vessling@lindesberg.se
Söderberg Inger inger.soderberg@lindesberg.se
Blank Anders anders.blank@lindesberg.se
Johansson Per
Lindkvist Hans hans.lindqvist@lindesberg.se